Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Peters

2 rating

I sat in the place for 20 minutes only sitting because I was cool with that time, only for with 1 minute left it to jump back to 20 minutes again with no explanation. I would not have stayed for nearly an hour or wasted 20 minutes of my time if things were presented truthfully to begin with!

5 rating

Tiffany was super friendly did a great job and I will come back.

5 rating

The store was clean and everyone was nice, Monica is a great stylist very professional

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

2
Sinthia K. | May 21, 2020 Google

" I sat in the place for 20 minutes only sitting because I was cool with that time, only for with 1 m"

5
j H. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Tiffany was super friendly did a great job and I will come back."

5
Greg C. | February 20, 2020 Google

"The store was clean and everyone was nice, Monica is a great stylist very professional"

5
Nina B. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Took my boyfriend here to get a haircut and I was beyond blow away with their professionalism. Tiffa"

5
Tom S. | February 12, 2020 Google

"The other stylist working didn?t greet me upon my arrival, but The manager/stylist Yvette handled my"

5
Alex R. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Highly recommend the Double MVP! Relaxing service with the double face, scalp, and back massage. My "

1
Tom S. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Stylist yvtte was rude and unprofessional."

4
sharon c. | January 29, 2020 Google

"They r great w my special needs son! Worth everything!!!"

5
Sean K. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Yvette is the best stylist to ever cut my hair"

5
Mark C. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Molly was great. And I'll definitely be going back"