Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Peters

5 rating

Friendly staff, great prices and atmosphere

5 rating

Great haircut. Great service. Emily and Abigail were very polite and nice. 10/10

5 rating

They do a fantastic job. Do yourself a favor and check in online. This will speed up your visit. The wait times can sometimes be long.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Jay G. | January 16, 2020 Facebook

"Friendly staff, great prices and atmosphere"

5
Adam Z. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Great service. Emily and Abigail were very polite and nice. 10/10"

5
Daniel L. | January 5, 2020 Google

"They do a fantastic job. Do yourself a favor and check in online. This will speed up your visit. The"

5
Stefani Y. | December 26, 2019 Google

"We had the best Experience taking my grand baby to get his hair cut the lady?s were so great with hi"

5
bee b. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Jessica was awesome!!! Thanks so much"

5
Gustavo B. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Everyone in this place is awesome... my kid loves to come with me because she enjoy to pull jokes wi"

5
Tiffany H. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Absolutely a wonderful team tonwork with, and an amazing franchise to work for!!"

5
Genevieve K. | December 23, 2019 Google

"They are great with both my son and daughter! My kids love the MVP experience. We are regulars and w"

5
Irvin H. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Tiffany is very personable and aware of the needs of each person she works with. I saw her work with"

5
Christopher C. | December 23, 2019 Google

"My experience was stand out ..my stylist Lejla was only the second person in 15 years to cut my hair"