Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Peters

5 rating

Very pleased with the service. Jessica did a terrific job!

1 rating

I took my boyfriend to get his hair cut and the service was horrible. There was a hour wait which was okay. But he needed to use the bathroom and the lady told him he couldn't. So he was supposed to sit there for an hour and not use the restroom that's just rude. So we left. We went to Great Clips. Great Service we will be going back there. But we WILL NOT return to Sport Clips again.

2 rating
  • 10/30/19
  • Steve D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/E7VN9eQp1dQ_AhRXNES9DA?hrid=CSTzFLHhafDFLKBLFQ_9Zw

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Joe O. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Very pleased with the service. Jessica did a terrific job!"

1
Ashley V. | October 31, 2019 Google

"I took my boyfriend to get his hair cut and the service was horrible. There was a hour wait which wa"

2
Steve D. | October 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/E7VN9eQp1dQ_AhRXNES9DA?hrid=CSTzFLHhafDFLKBLFQ_9Zw"

5
howrylo | October 9, 2019 Google

"Really the only place I'll go to get a decent haircut. They will go all out for you to make you happ"

4
stlpd13 | October 4, 2019 Google

"Great job, even with a bit of a wait, pretty quick and great service."

5
Mavrick A. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Loved it can?t wait to go back"

5
Stephen L. | September 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/E7VN9eQp1dQ_AhRXNES9DA?hrid=-IfXpU_oNArkxIzfNmJgtA"

3
AJ S. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Used the app to check in..says 5 minute wait. Check in within 3 minutes..goes to 25 min wait. No not"

1
Ryan M. | August 23, 2019 Google

"WARNING!!!! Tonya was very rough with my 7-year-old. I was not happy! Maybe she was having a bad day"

5
Jamie M. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/E7VN9eQp1dQ_AhRXNES9DA?hrid=v1eFC5vmKeL9ohwIAVyGOw"