Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Peters

5 rating

We love this place because I brought my cat in there he is a Bengal cat and he needs Special Care and they did a really good job

5 rating

Nice cut

4 rating

They do okay. Better than Great Clips so I guess that's something. Always miss a few sprigs here and there. It's not cheap but not too crazy yet.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

5
Itsrichay | May 8, 2021 Google

" We love this place because I brought my cat in there he is a Bengal cat and he needs Special Care a"

5
shaun e. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Nice cut"

4
Tommy V. | April 17, 2021 Google

" They do okay. Better than Great Clips so I guess that's something. Always miss a few sprigs here an"

5
Barry S. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Great Haircut. Great Environment."

1
Nick G. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Absolutely terrible, Chloe should not be cutting hair! Took her 2 minutes to cut mine and couldn?t "

4
frances k. | April 15, 2021 Google

" My last hair cut was okay, but did not like the cut after I was finished. Notice when I got home, o"

5
Kevin H. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Take my son here for haircuts. He loves it. They always do a great job and reasonably priced."

4
Larry M. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Tiffany and Amanda are great! I would give it 5 stars, but it gets a bit pricey when I bring my 11-"

5
Doug B. | April 3, 2021 Google

" I was on a business trip and received great service. The woman who cut my hair was awesome!"

5
Mark H. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Kylie is amazing I am visually impaired so I have to completely trust my hair and beard in her hand"