Third Party Reviews

5
Angie Orf | August 14, 2018 |

"Great place. Very friendly staff."

2
Daniel Wilhite | August 09, 2018 |

"Got in rite away. No detail on the neck area. Had to fix my son's neck. Missed hair and line it up"

1
Mason Pikey | June 29, 2018 |

"Abosulte trash. I've wasted >$20 on about 80% of the haircuts I get there. Today I was given the worst haircut I've ever received fed up. Go somewhere else"

5
Katy Pierson Davis | June 09, 2018 |

"Anna did a wonderful job cutting my son's hair. (He's almost 6) She was kind and patient with him and his cut looks great! After a horrible experience at another salon, we were thankful for the great service we received. :-)"

5
Michael Hayes | May 14, 2018 |

"Anna been cutting my hair for about 2 years now she's very great with a wonderful personality and very professional"

5
Adam Bosler | May 14, 2018 |

"Was slightly aggravated about the late opening but the management team corrected the issue. Emilee did an awesome job on my cut and I'll most definitely be back again."

5
Anthony Bonino | April 27, 2018 |

"Destiny and Abby are superstars! Fully recommend this salon!"

5
Michael Hart | February 22, 2018 |

"After years of shaving my head, I decided to grow my hair back out, went in for some ideas of what to do with it, and Shannon hit a homerun with me. Excellent cut and service. I won't go anywhere else!"

5
Robert Croft | February 11, 2018 |

"Anna has been cutting my hair (every 3 weeks) for about a year. She's great...very professional, talented, a perfectionist, super sweet personality. I love her haircuts! Abby cuts my hair when Anna isn't available...she gives an excellent haircut also and has a great personality. My haircut experiences with Anna and Abby are always excellent! I'm both a perfectionist and a very satisfied client!"

5
Gary Rice | February 06, 2018 |

"Abby always gives the best haircuts. She does great fades and is always funny. Sports on the tv, and free hot towels!!!!"