Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Peters

5 rating

Amanda does an excellent job!!!!

5 rating

Amanda was one of the best stylists I?ve had. She was very nice and told me (someone with little to no fashion sense) what would look good when it came to my hair. Recommend this place.

2 rating

checked in online - 5 minutes turned into 15+ with no real reason

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Kabrey M. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Amanda does an excellent job!!!!"

5
Ben H. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Amanda was one of the best stylists I?ve had. She was very nice and told me (someone with little to"

2
Chris O. | July 30, 2020 Google

" checked in online - 5 minutes turned into 15+ with no real reason"

2
Sinthia K. | May 21, 2020 Google

" I sat in the place for 20 minutes only sitting because I was cool with that time, only for with 1 m"

5
Greg C. | February 20, 2020 Google

"The store was clean and everyone was nice, Monica is a great stylist very professional"

5
Nina B. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Took my boyfriend here to get a haircut and I was beyond blow away with their professionalism. Tiffa"

5
j H. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Tiffany was super friendly did a great job and I will come back."

5
Tom S. | February 12, 2020 Google

"The other stylist working didn?t greet me upon my arrival, but The manager/stylist Yvette handled my"

5
Alex R. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Highly recommend the Double MVP! Relaxing service with the double face, scalp, and back massage. My "

1
Tom S. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Stylist yvtte was rude and unprofessional."