Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Peters

5 rating

Take my son here for haircuts. He loves it. They always do a great job and reasonably priced.

4 rating

Tiffany and Amanda are great! I would give it 5 stars, but it gets a bit pricey when I bring my 11-17 year old boys too! Multiple, or Family discounts would be appreciated!

5 rating

I was on a business trip and received great service. The woman who cut my hair was awesome!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
Kevin H. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Take my son here for haircuts. He loves it. They always do a great job and reasonably priced."

4
Larry M. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Tiffany and Amanda are great! I would give it 5 stars, but it gets a bit pricey when I bring my 11-"

5
Doug B. | April 3, 2021 Google

" I was on a business trip and received great service. The woman who cut my hair was awesome!"

5
Adrienne R. | March 31, 2021 Google

" We took our 2.5 year old twins to see Tiffany. They have only been receiving at home haircuts from "

5
Mark H. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Kylie is amazing I am visually impaired so I have to completely trust my hair and beard in her hand"

5
Chris C. | March 30, 2021 Google

" We love sport clips. Have been going there for 10 yrs."

5
Barry S. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Great Haircut. Great Environment."

1
Kenneth R. | March 30, 2021 Google

" The older lady Barber that cut my hair she need more more more more more practice on black men hair"

5
Jim F. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Very clean And the girls are all very professional Always enjoy my visits"

1
George P. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Don?t go here unless you want the back of your neck scratched up so bad it looked like a feral cat "